Road to NPC Ironman, Oct. 3, 2009!

Less than 11 weeks out, and I’m on track! 2nd measurements today and I’ve lost 1% Body Fat while maintaining all my Lean Body Mass in 2 weeks! Now if I can keep my LBM and stay on track with my fat loss, I’ll ROCK THIS STAGE come October! Train with me! http://www.ifitpesonaltraining.com. Follow my progress on twitter and facebook. Twitter: iFitPT, Facebook: Become a fan of “iFit: Independent Fitness”!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

